Bullies ruining the game - Yes, NonnAdelina​, I'm talking about you

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Bullies ruining the game - Yes, NonnAdelina​, I'm talking about you

Should there be an attack ratio rule? 3
        Yes (2) 67%
        No (1) 33%
      I've been playing the game for many years. I've come and gone over time, but the single reason I usually leave is bullies like NonnAdelina (Uni19). Where is the fun in attacking someone where you already have 100x the size of their fleet? I know people say you should fleet save, but with the attack times, you can see the probe, and then attack, but you still don't have time to move the fleet.

Every game I've ever played had a ratio where you can only attack someone within a certain amount of points.

@corrado Please, can you have a rethink about the game rules in this regard. I suspect you would have 50 - 100 players in each uni instead of the 5-10 active now. Why don't you try it in Uni 20?

The below numbers are fleet points only

1. NonnAdelina 363.934.044.410.162.198.054.147.608.018.944
      2. Andsha 268.078.854.904.412.566.485.586.338.119.680
      3 Adela 45.728.509.277.724.818.055.302.381.305.856
      4 ACATENANGO 14.042.492.218.935.529.971.034.447.937.536
      5 PITBULL 13.672.847.246.184.182.105.229.622.247.424
      6 Myto 11.133.735.725.221.572.500.940.574.949.376
      7 Mortimer 10.524.066.086.422.502.668.457.035.694.080
      8 delfran 8.041.541.879.575.611.061.091.417.718.784
      9 Loading 6.546.808.049.763.370.227.847.435.124.736
      10 penki19 6.090.130.167.228.256.197.581.784.219.648
    • Hello @kainado

we have the function in game but have disabled it.
      Thing is when we use the option , you limit the speed of wat players can grow -- example is when player like NonnAdelina have time to play and out grows the rest he cant play an more , wille all players in game will be weak and he have nothing to do.